Site Statistics

Site Statistics
Total Hits to the system 27,991,684
Number of active users 2
Stories (Comments) in the system 54 (56)
Pages 40
Posts deleted as spam 85,121
Links (Clicks) in the System 204 (245,639)
Polls (Answers) in the system 1 (316)
Events in the system
Items in Media Gallery 5239
Total Forum Posts 335

Last Ten Users Logged On

User Logged On
tala15 Tuesday, June 16 2020 @ 12:25 AM PDT
nono14 Sunday, June 14 2020 @ 07:02 PM PDT
Admin Wednesday, June 03 2020 @ 09:40 AM PDT
izaname Thursday, May 21 2020 @ 07:17 PM PDT
girl_stormtrooper1 Monday, March 02 2020 @ 07:37 PM PST
lunahdz Thursday, September 26 2019 @ 08:13 PM PDT
nayelicampos Friday, August 09 2019 @ 01:37 PM PDT
ColinK Wednesday, July 03 2019 @ 08:56 AM PDT
EstebanRomero Monday, June 10 2019 @ 06:23 PM PDT
MarianaPeluza Wednesday, June 05 2019 @ 10:33 AM PDT

Top Ten Polls

Poll Topic Votes
Which location would you like to visit the most? 316

Top Ten Events

It appears that there are no events on this site or no one has ever clicked on one.

Top Ten Rated Media Items

Media Item Rating
artoowicket2 3.23
r2d2inmotel2 3.16
redroof2 3.16
fridge 3.15
frontdoor2-copy 3.14
captainprofessor2-copy 3.14
roadtrip2 3.14
kevinsmith1 3.13
leia2 3.13
guilty1 3.11

Top Ten Viewed Media Items

Media Item Views